Lost in London LIVE

Tabs
Lost in London LIVE movie poster

Buy Advance Tix
2017 | NR | Event

Loosely based on a crazy night full of real-life events, Lost in London follows Woody Harrelson, playing himself, as he struggles to get home to his family. Run-ins with royalty, old friends and the... more

In Movie Theaters U.S.

Thursday, January 19, 2017 1 Night Only

Coming Soon (1 days to go!) Watch Trailer

Cast more cast

Continues Below Ad

DIRECTOR

Woody Harrelson

Screenwriter

Woody Harrelson

Companies

NCM/Fathom Events & 1 more

Rating MPAA

NR Not Rated

Storyline

Loosely based on a crazy night full of real-life events, Lost in London follows Woody Harrelson, playing himself, as he struggles to get home to his family. Run-ins with royalty, old friends and the law all seem to conspire to keep Harrelson from succeeding.
official plot version from fathomevents.com

Trivia & Production Notes

  • This will be an unprecedented live feature film event (12/27/16).
  • This first-of-its-kind film event will screen live in U.S. movie theaters, giving audiences the unique opportunity to watch a film shot in real time.
  • "I’ve always loved theatre and film and wanted to find the best way to merge the two. When I decided to shoot this in real time I realized it wasn’t quite like true theatre because the one piece missing was a live audience. By broadcasting the film live as its being shot I hope to truly blend the excitement of live theater with the scale and scope of film,” said director/writer/actor Woody Harrelson.
  • This special cinema event, presented by Fathom Events, will be broadcast live in movie theaters nationwide for one night on Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 9:00 p.m. EST / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PST. Following the feature presentation, Harrelson will participate in a live Q&A.

Stay UpdatedGet the latest alerts by email

Questions & Answers Have a question about this movie? Ask it!

Related Links

Submit additional information and/or report errors. Send Us Feedback