Olympus Has Fallen Movie credits

When our flag falls our nation will rise.

Olympus Has Fallen Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Antoine Fuqua

Produced by

Gerard Butler
Mark Gill
Alan Siegel


Creighton Rothenberger
Katrin Benedikt


Gerard Butler ... Mike Banning
Angela Bassett ... Secret Service Director Lynn Jacobs
Radha Mitchell ... Leah
Aaron Eckhart ... President Benjamin Asher
Ashley Judd ... Margaret Asher
Dylan McDermott ... Forbes
Rick Yune
Finley Jacobsen ... Connor
Morgan Freeman ... Speaker Trumbull
Melissa Leo ... Secreatary of Defense Ruth McMillan
Cole Hauser ... Roma

Executive Producers

Avi Lerner
Trevor Short


FilmDistrict   United States

Production Companies

Millennium Films
Nu Image/Millennium Films
West Coast Film Partners