Sonic the Hedgehog Movie credits

Sonic the Hedgehog Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Jeff Fowler

Produced by

Takeshi Ito
Neal H. Moritz
Mie Onishi


Evan Susser
Van Robichaux


James Marsden
Tika Sumpter
Jim Carrey ... Robotnik [villain]
Ben Schwartz ... Sonic the Hedgehog (voice)
Natasha Rothwell
Neal McDonough
Adam Pally

Executive Producers

Toby Ascher
Masanao Maeda
Tim Miller
Nan Morales
Hajime Satomi
Haruki Satomi


Dmitri Johnson
Dan Jevons


Sony Pictures (Former)
Paramount Pictures

Production Companies

DJ2 Entertainment
Marza Animation Planet
Original Film