Mayweather vs. McGregor Movie

Mayweather vs. McGregor movie poster
no trailer yet

Who's Involved:

Release Date:

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (1 Day Only)

Rating: R

Runtime: 4 hrs, 0 m

Plot: What's the story about?

Witness the super-fight that no one believed was possible when legendary undefeated world champion Floyd Mayweather battles UFC superstar Conor McGregor in the most anticipated sporting event of the year. Sparks will fly as the two biggest names in their sport take center stage for a once in a lifetime sports spectacle.

official plot version from fathomevents.com


2.50 / 5 stars (2 users)

Poll: Will you see Mayweather vs. McGregor?

Cast: Who stars in it?

No cast available.

Crew: Who's making Mayweather vs. McGregor

A look at the Mayweather vs. McGregor behind-the-scenes crew and production team.

Director

Screenwriters

Companies

Fathom Events

Production Companies

Mayweather vs. McGregor Trailers & Videos

No trailer available.

Production: What we know about Mayweather vs. McGregor

Key Facts

  1. Fathom Events and Mayweather Promotions partner to give fans nationwide the opportunity to view undercard bouts and the unprecedented main event in movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. PT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 8:00 p.m. CT/ 9:00 p.m. ET. The fight will originate from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas and the event will be produced and distributed by SHOWTIME PPV.

Filming Timeline

On or about July 27, 2017, the film was in Completed status.

Mayweather vs. McGregor Release Date: When was it released?

Mayweather vs. McGregor was released in 2017 on Saturday, August 26, 2017 (1 Day Only release).


Released; Now Playing Get Showtimes Buy Tickets

Questions: Asked About Mayweather vs. McGregor

Looking for more information on Mayweather vs. McGregor?

Check out the below links, may contain affiliate links.

Official Movie Site & Social Media Links

Across the Web