The Texas Chainsaw Massacre Movie credits

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

David Blue Garcia
Ryan Tohill (Former)
Andy Tohill (Former)

Produced by

Fede Alvarez
Pat Cassid
Ian Henkel
Kim Henkel
Rodolfo Sayagues


Chris Thomas Devlin


Elsie Fisher
Sarah Yarkin
Jacob Latimore
Moe Dunford

Production Companies

Bad Hombre
Legendary Pictures