The Lincoln Lawyer Movie credits

The Lincoln Lawyer Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Brad Furman
Tommy Lee Jones (Former)

Produced by

Gary Lucchesi
Tom Rosenberg
Scott Steindorff


John Romano


Matthew McConaughey ... Mickey Haller
Marisa Tomei ... Maggie McPherson
Ryan Phillippe ... Louis Roulet
William H. Macy ... Frank Levin
Michael Peña
Trace Adkins
Katherine Moennig
Bob Gunton ... Cecil Dobbs
John Leguizamo ... Val Valenzuela
Bryan Cranston ... Detective Lankford
Erin Carufel ... Leslie Faire
Tommy Lee Jones (Former)


Lionsgate   United States

Production Companies

Lakeshore Entertainment
Stone Village Pictures