The A-Team Movie credits

There is No Plan B.

The A-Team Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Joe Carnahan
John Singleton (Former)

Produced by

Stephen J. Cannell
Spike Seldin
Mark Silvestri


Bruce Feirstein
Skip Woods
Joe Carnahan


Bradley Cooper
Liam Neeson
Quinton Jackson
Jessica Biel
Sharlto Copley
David Richmond-Peck
Patrick Wilson
Dirk Benedict
Dwight Schultz

Executive Producers

Tony Scott


20th Century Studios   United States

Production Companies

Scott Free Productions