Thor: The Dark World

Thor: The Dark World movie poster

Buy Tickets All Trailers

4.34 / 5 stars (200 users)


Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Alan Taylor
Patty Jenkins (Former)
Brian Kirk (Formerly In Talks)
Drew Goddard (Formerly Rumored)
James McTeigue (Formerly Rumored)
Noam Murro (Formerly Rumored)
Breck Eisner (Formerly Rumored)
Daniel Minahan (Formerly Rumored)

Produced by

Kenneth Branagh
Kevin Feige


Don Payne
John Collee (Rumored)
Roger Avary (Rumored)


Chris Hemsworth ... Thor
Natalie Portman ... Jane Foster
Tom Hiddleston ... Loki
Idris Elba ... Heimdall
Stellan Skarsgard ... Erik Selvig
Anthony Hopkins ... Odin
Ray Stevenson ... Volstagg
Jaimie Alexander ... Sif
Zachary Levi ... Fandral
Tadanobu Asano ... Hogun
Christopher Eccleston ... Malekith
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje ... Algrim the Strong / Kurse
Richard Brake
Clive Russell ... Tyr
Kat Dennings ... Darcy
Mads Mikkelsen ... Villain (In Talks)
Josh Dallas ... Fandral (Former)

Executive Producers

Louis D'Esposito
Stan Lee


Walt Disney Pictures

Production Companies

Marvel Studios

Submit additional information and/or report errors. Send Us Feedback