Focus Movie credits

Never drop the con.

Focus Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Glenn Ficarra
John Requa

Produced by

Denise Di Novi


Glenn Ficarra
John Requa


Will Smith
Margot Robbie
Rodrigo Santoro
BD Wong ... Liyuan
Adrian Martinez ... Farhad
Stephanie Honore ... Janice
Robert Taylor ... McEwen
Ben Affleck (Former)
Kristen Stewart (Formerly In Talks)
Ryan Gosling (Formerly Rumored)
Emma Stone (Formerly Rumored)


Warner Bros. Pictures

Production Companies

Di Novi Pictures