The Heat Movie credits

The Heat Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Paul Feig

Produced by

Peter Chernin
Dylan Clark
Jenno Topping


Katie Dippold
Lee Eisenberg ... (rewrite)
Gene Stupnitsky ... (rewrite)


Sandra Bullock ... FBI Special Agent Sarah Ashburn
Melissa McCarthy ... Shannon Mullins
Tony Hale
Bill Burr
Nathan Corddry ... Michael Mullins
Luing Andrews ... Officer Blake
Floyd Richardson ... Bar Patron
Keith Middlebrook ... Giuseppe Russo
Michael McDonald


20th Century Studios

Production Companies

Chernin Entertainment
Fox 2000 Pictures