The Fate of the Furious Movie credits New roads ahead.


The Fate of the Furious

Buy Tickets

3.94 / 5 stars (109 users)


Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

F. Gary Gray (In Talks)

Produced by

Vin Diesel
Michael Fottrell
Neal H. Moritz


Chris Morgan


Vin Diesel ... Dominic Toretto
Jason Statham ... Deckard Shaw
Dwayne Johnson ... Hobbs
Michelle Rodriguez ... Lettie 'Ortiz' Toretto
Tyrese Gibson ... Roman Pearce
Ludacris ... Tej Parker
Charlize Theron
Scott Eastwood
Jordana Brewster ... Mia
Kurt Russell ... Mr. Nobody
Nathalie Emmanuel ... Ramsey
Lucas Black ... Sean Boswell
Helen Mirren

Executive Producers

Amanda Lewis
Chris Morgan
Samantha Vincent


Universal Pictures

Production Companies

Original Film