The Emoji Movie Movie credits

Welcome to the secret world inside your phone

The Emoji Movie Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Anthony Leondis

Produced by

Michelle Raimo Kouyate


Eric Siegel
Anthony Leondis
Mike White


T.J. Miller ... Gene (voice)
James Corden ... Hi-5 (voice)
Ilana Glazer ... Jailbreak (voice)
Patrick Stewart ... Poop (voice)
Jennifer Coolidge ... Mary Meh (voice)
Maya Rudolph ... Smiler (voice)
Jake T. Austin ... Alex (voice)
Steven Wright ... (voice)


Sony Pictures

Production Companies

Sony Pictures Animation