Mayweather vs. McGregor Movie

Mayweather vs. McGregor movie poster
no trailer yet

Who's Involved:

Rating: R

Runtime: 4 hrs, 0 m

Mayweather vs. McGregor Plot: What's the story?

Witness the super-fight that no one believed was possible when legendary undefeated world champion Floyd Mayweather battles UFC superstar Conor McGregor in the most anticipated sporting event of the year. Sparks will fly as the two biggest names in their sport take center stage for a once in a lifetime sports spectacle.

official plot version from fathomevents.com

2.50 / 5 stars (2 users)

Poll: Will you see Mayweather vs. McGregor?

Film Details & Notes: What do we know about Mayweather vs. McGregor?

  1. Fathom Events and Mayweather Promotions partner to give fans nationwide the opportunity to view undercard bouts and the unprecedented main event in movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. PT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 8:00 p.m. CT/ 9:00 p.m. ET. The fight will originate from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas and the event will be produced and distributed by SHOWTIME PPV.

Crew and Production Credits: Who's making Mayweather vs. McGregor?

A look at the Mayweather vs. McGregor behind-the-scenes crew and production team.

Directors

Screenwriters

Companies

Fathom Events

Production Companies

Mayweather vs. McGregor Trailers & Videos

Production Timeline: When did the Mayweather vs. McGregor come together?

On or about July 27, 2017 • The film was in Completed status.

Mayweather vs. McGregor Release Date: When was it released?

Mayweather vs. McGregor was released in 2017 on Saturday, August 26, 2017 in 1 day only movie theaters.

Released; Now Playing Get Showtimes Buy Tickets

United States
August 26, 2017 1 Day Only
Canada
August 26, 2017

Questions: Frequently Asked About Mayweather vs. McGregor

Looking for more information on Mayweather vs. McGregor

Check out the below links, may contain affiliate links.

Official Movie Site & Social Media Links

Across the Web