The Rhythm Section Movie credits

The Rhythm Section Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Reed Morano

Produced by

Barbara Broccoli
Michael Wilson


Mark Burnell


Blake Lively
Jude Law
Sterling K. Brown
Daniel Mays
Raza Jaffrey

Executive Producers

Mark Burnell
Stuart Ford
Rob Friedman
Vaishali Mistry
Greg Shapiro
Donald Tang
Simon Williams
Gregg Wilson


Paramount Pictures

Production Companies

Eon Productions Ltd.
IM Global