The Town Welcome To The Bank Robbery Capital of America.

The Town movie poster

Buy Tickets All Trailers

4.25 / 5 stars (435 users)


Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Ben Affleck

Produced by

Basil Iwanyk
Graham King


Ben Affleck
Peter Craig
Chuck Hogan


Ben Affleck ... Doug MacRay
Jon Hamm ... Adam Frawley
Rebecca Hall ... Claire Keesey
Jeremy Renner ... James Coughlin
Chris Cooper ... Stephen MacRay
Blake Lively ... Krista Coughlin

Executive Producers

David Crockett
William Fay
Jon Jashni
Thomas Tull


Warner Bros. Pictures   United States

Production Companies

GK Films
Legendary Pictures
Thunder Road Pictures

Submit additional information and/or report errors. Send Us Feedback