The Host Movie credits You Will Be One Of Us

The Host movie poster

Buy Tickets All Trailers

3.91 / 5 stars (79 users)


Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Andrew Niccol
Susanna White (Former)

Produced by

Stephenie Meyer
Paula Mae Schwartz
Steve Schwartz
Nick Wechsler


Andrew Niccol


Saoirse Ronan ... Melanie Stryder
Max Irons ... Jared Howe
Jake Abel ... Ian O'Shea
William Hurt ... Jeb Stryder
Diane Kruger ... The Seeker
Chandler Canterbury ... Jamie Stryder
Boyd Holbrook ... Kyle O'Shea
Bokeem Woodbine ... Nate
Andrea Frankle ... Healer Skye
Liam Hemsworth ... Jared (Formerly Rumored)
Kit Harington ... Jared (Formerly Rumored)
Jai Courtney ... Jared (Formerly Rumored)
Dane DeHaan ... Ian
Thomas McDonnell ... Ian
Augustus Prew ... Ian

Executive Producers

Marc Butan
Bill Johnson
Jim Seibel


Open Road Films   United States

Production Companies

Chockstone Pictures
Inferno Entertainment
Nick Wechsler Productions

Submit additional information and/or report errors. Send Feedback