I Am Number Four

Friday, February 18, 2011 in 3,154 theaters
On Blu-ray & DVD
Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Released; Now Available Buy or Rent Now

MPAA Rating
PG-13 for intense sequences of violence and action, and for brief language.
1 hour, 44 minutes

Storylines 2 view all

Storyline revolves around a group of nine Earthbound aliens who escaped their planet just before it was destroyed by a rival species. The group hide out on Earth, disguised as teenagers. The title character (Alex Pettyfer) soon discovers, however, that he is still being hunted by the enemy. from variety.com

Additional Notes

  • Based on the first in a planned six-volume series co-written by "A Million Little Pieces" author James Frey.