Lost in London LIVE Movie

Lost in London LIVE movie poster

Who's Involved:

Owen Wilson, Woody Harrelson, Willie Nelson, Ken Kao

Release Date:

Thursday, January 19, 2017 (Limited)

Rating: NR

Runtime: N/A

Plot: What's the story about?

Loosely based on a crazy night full of real-life events, Lost in London follows Woody Harrelson, playing himself, as he struggles to get home to his family. Run-ins with royalty, old friends and the law all seem to conspire to keep Harrelson from succeeding.

official plot version from fathomevents.com


4.00 / 5 stars (5 users)

Poll: Will you see Lost in London LIVE?

Cast: Who stars in it?

Crew: Who's making Lost in London LIVE

A look at the Lost in London LIVE behind-the-scenes crew and production team.

Screenwriter

Woody Harrelson

Producer

Ken Kao

Companies

Fathom Events

Production Company

Waypoint Entertainment

Lost in London LIVE Trailers & Videos

Production: What we know about Lost in London LIVE

Key Facts

  1. This special cinema event, presented by Fathom Events, will be broadcast live in movie theaters nationwide for one night on Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 9:00 p.m. EST / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PST. Following the feature presentation, Harrelson will participate in a live Q&A.
  2. "I’ve always loved theatre and film and wanted to find the best way to merge the two. When I decided to shoot this in real time I realized it wasn’t quite like true theatre because the one piece missing was a live audience. By broadcasting the film live as its being shot I hope to truly blend the excitement of live theater with the scale and scope of film,” said director/writer/actor Woody Harrelson.
  3. This first-of-its-kind film event will screen live in U.S. movie theaters, giving audiences the unique opportunity to watch a film shot in real time.
  4. This will be an unprecedented live feature film event (12/27/16).

Filming Timeline

On or about December 27, 2016, the film was in Completed status.

Lost in London LIVE Release Date: When was it released?

Lost in London LIVE was released in 2017 on Thursday, January 19, 2017 (Limited release). 1 Night Only


Released; Now Playing Get Showtimes Buy Tickets

Questions: Asked About Lost in London LIVE

Looking for more information on Lost in London LIVE?

Check out the below links, may contain affiliate links.

Across the Web