The Forever Purge Movie credits

One night is not enough.

The Forever Purge Cast and Crew

Selected credits (non-exhaustive)

Directed by

Everardo Gout

Produced by

Michael Bay
Jason Blum
James DeMonaco
Andrew Form
Brad Fuller
Sébastien K. Lemercier


James DeMonaco


Ana de la Reguera ... Adela
Josh Lucas ... Dylan
Tenoch Huerta ... Juan
Leven Rambin
Will Patton ... Caleb
Cassidy Freeman
Alejandro Edda

Executive Producers

Marcei A. Brown
Everardo Gout
Jeanette Volturno


Universal Pictures

Production Companies

Blumhouse Productions