April 2018 DVD & Blu-rays

    Father Figures

    Owen Wilson, J.K. Simmons, Ed Helms

    Owen Wilson and Ed Helms star as fraternal twins Kyle and Peter who accidentally disco… more

    Owen Wilson and Ed Helms star as fraternal twins Kyle and Peter who accidentally discover they've been living with a lie all their lives. The kindly man in the photo on their mantle isn't their father after all, but an invention their mother (Glenn Close) concocted to conceal the truth: that she actually doesn't know who their real father is. See, it was the seventies, and things were crazy, and...well, you know.

    Comedy

    Nationwide Release

    3 / 5
    Comedy |  Nationwide Release

    The Greatest Showman

    Hugh Jackman, Zac Efron, Michelle Williams

    Inspired by the imagination of P.T. Barnum, The Greatest Showman is an original musical… more

    Inspired by the imagination of P.T. Barnum, The Greatest Showman is an original musical that celebrates the birth of show business & tells of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a spectacle that became a worldwide sensation.

    Drama Comedy Musical

    Nationwide Release

    5 / 5
    Drama Comedy Musical |  Nationwide Release

    The Tribes of Palos Verdes

    Maika Monroe, Jennifer Garner, Justin Kirk

    When teenage Medina (Maika Monroe) moves with her family to the picture-postcard perfect… more

    When teenage Medina (Maika Monroe) moves with her family to the picture-postcard perfect paradise of Palos Verdes, California, they seem headed for a happy new chapter in their lives. But old troubles soon catch up to them, as Medina’s parents’ marriage disintegrates, her mother (Jennifer Garner) spirals into an emotional freefall, and her twin brother (Cody Fern) turns to drugs. Caught in the middle of it all, Medina must rely on her inner strength to become the stabilizing force in her family, while finding refuge in a new passion: surfing. S

    Drama Teen

    Limited Release

    4 / 5
    Drama Teen |  Limited Release

    Phantom Thread

    Daniel Day-Lewis, Lesley Manville, Vicky Krieps

    Set in the glamour of 1950’s post-war London, renowned dressmaker Reynolds Woodcock (Dan… more

    Set in the glamour of 1950’s post-war London, renowned dressmaker Reynolds Woodcock (Daniel Day-Lewis) and his sister Cyril (Lesley Manville) are at the center of British fashion, dressing royalty, movie stars, heiresses, socialites, debutants and dames with the distinct style of The House of Woodcock. Women come and go through Woodcock’s life, providing the confirmed bachelor with inspiration and companionship, until he comes across a young, strong-willed woman, Alma (Vicky Krieps), who soon becomes a fixture in his life as his muse and lover. Once controlled and planned, he finds his carefully tailored life disrupted by love.

    Drama

    Limited Release

    2 / 5
    Drama |  Limited Release

    Mudbound

    Garrett Hedlund, Carey Mulligan, Jason Clarke

    Set in the rural American South during World War II, Mudbound is an epic story of two f… more

    Set in the rural American South during World War II, Mudbound is an epic story of two families pitted against one another by a ruthless social hierarchy, yet bound together by the shared farmland of the Mississippi Delta.

    Mudbound follows the McAllan family, newly transplanted from the quiet civility of Memphis and unprepared for the harsh demands of farming. Despite the grandiose dreams of Henry (Jason Clarke), his wife Laura (Carey Mulligan) struggles to keep the faith in her husband's losing venture. Meanwhile, Hap and Florence Jackson (Rob Morgan, Mary J. Blige) - sharecroppers who have worked the land for generations - struggle bravely to build a small dream of their own despite the rigidly enforced social barriers they face.

    The war upends both families' plans as their returning loved ones, Jamie McAllan (Garrett Hedlund) and Ronsel Jackson (Jason Mitchell), forge a fast but uneasy friendship that challenges the brutal realities of the Jim Crow South in which they live.

    Drama

    Netflix Only Release

    Drama |  Netflix Only Release

    The Commuter

    Liam Neeson, Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson

    In this action-packed thriller, Liam Neeson plays an insurance salesman, Michael, on his… more

    In this action-packed thriller, Liam Neeson plays an insurance salesman, Michael, on his daily commute home, which quickly becomes anything but routine. After being contacted by a mysterious stranger, Michael is forced to uncover the identity of a hidden passenger on his train before the last stop. As he works against the clock to solve the puzzle, he realizes a deadly plan is unfolding and is unwittingly caught up in a criminal conspiracy. One that carries life and death stakes, for himself and his fellow passengers.

    Action Thriller Suspense

    Nationwide Release

    4 / 5
    Action Thriller Suspense |  Nationwide Release

    The Post

    Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, Alison Brie

    In June 1971, The New York Times, the Washington Post and the nation’s major newspapers… more

    In June 1971, The New York Times, the Washington Post and the nation’s major newspapers took a brave stand for freedom of speech and reported on the Pentagon Papers, the massive cover-up of government secrets that spanned four decades and four US Presidents. At the time, the Post’s Katherine Graham (Streep) was still finding her footing as the country’s first female newspaper publisher, and Ben Bradlee (Hanks), the paper’s volatile, driven editor, was trying to enhance the stature of the struggling, local paper. Together, the two formed an unlikely team, as they were forced to come together and make the bold decision to support The New York Times and fight the Nixon Administration’s unprecedented attempt to restrict the first amendment.

    Drama True Story

    Nationwide Release

    4 / 5
    Drama True Story |  Nationwide Release

    Humor Me

    Jemaine Clement, Elliott Gould, Ingrid Michaelson

    After his wife leaves him, a playwright moves in with his father in a retirement communi… more

    After his wife leaves him, a playwright moves in with his father in a retirement community.

    Comedy

    Limited Release

    2 / 5
    Comedy |  Limited Release

    The Only Living Boy in New York

    Kate Beckinsale, Callum Turner, Kiersey Clemons

    Thomas Webb (Callum Turner), the son of a publisher and his artistic wife, has just grad… more

    Thomas Webb (Callum Turner), the son of a publisher and his artistic wife, has just graduated from college and is trying to find his place in the world. Moving from his parents’ Upper West Side apartment to the Lower East Side, he befriends his neighbor W.F. (Jeff Bridges), a shambling alcoholic writer who dispenses worldly wisdom alongside healthy shots of whiskey. Thomas’ world begins to shift when he discovers that his long-married father (Pierce Brosnan) is having an affair with a seductive younger woman (Kate Beckinsale). Determined to break up the relationship, Thomas ends up sleeping with his father’s mistress, launching a chain of events that will change everything he thinks he knows about himself and his family.

    Drama

    Limited Release

    4 / 5
    Drama |  Limited Release
Advertisement

    Den of Thieves

    Gerard Butler, Dawn Olivieri, Mo McRae

    A Los Angeles crime saga in the vein of Heat, Den of Thieves follows the intersecting an… more

    A Los Angeles crime saga in the vein of Heat, Den of Thieves follows the intersecting and often personally connected lives of an elite unit of the LA County Sheriff's Dept. and the state's most successful bank robbery crew as the outlaws plan a seemingly impossible heist on the Federal Reserve Bank of downtown Los Angeles.

    Action Thriller Crime

    Nationwide Release

    4 / 5
    Action Thriller Crime |  Nationwide Release

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Sangster

    In the epic finale to the Maze Runner saga, Thomas leads his group of escaped Gladers on… more

    In the epic finale to the Maze Runner saga, Thomas leads his group of escaped Gladers on their final and most dangerous mission yet. To save their friends, they must break into the legendary Last City, a WCKD-controlled labyrinth that may turn out to be the deadliest maze of all. Anyone who makes it out alive will get answers to the questions the Gladers have been asking since they first arrived in the maze.

    Adventure Sequel Fantasy Sci-Fi

    Nationwide Release

    4 / 5
    Adventure Sequel Fantasy Sci-Fi |  Nationwide Release

    Paddington 2

    Ben Whishaw, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent

    Story finds Paddington happily settled with the Brown family in Windsor Gardens, where h… more

    Story finds Paddington happily settled with the Brown family in Windsor Gardens, where he has become a popular member of the community, spreading joy and marmalade wherever he goes. While searching for the perfect present for his beloved Aunt Lucy’s hundredth birthday, Paddington spots a unique pop-up book in Mr. Gruber’s antique shop, and embarks upon a series of odd jobs to buy it. But when the book is stolen, it’s up to Paddington and the Browns to unmask the thief…

    Comedy Sequel Family

    Nationwide Release

    4 / 5
    Comedy Sequel Family |  Nationwide Release

Popular April 2018 Movie Trailers More 2018 Movie Trailers

Father Figures
Theatrical Trailer
Den of Thieves
Theatrical Trailer